Bluegrass Stars

Bluegrass Stars Section

Welcome to the Bluegrass Stars Section of the MBCA

The section is happy to welcome new officers:

President  - Gary Rumrill (past-president of the Louisville British Sports Car Club)

2019 Member of the Year

Vice President - Anne Gilliland

Membership Chair - David Rosenberg

Newsletter Editor - Steve Loboyko

Secretary - Carol Rumrill

Treasurer - Fred Mudge

Venue Chair - Jim West

Web Master/Social Media - Nancy Rece



Congratulations to 2019 Member of the Year, President Gary Rumrill.  Way to go Gary!

Be sure to Like our new Facebook page "Mercedes-Benz Club of America - Bluegrass Stars"

Some great events are in the works.  Check back soon for details.

Stay up to date with what's happening in your section.
Mark your calendar with locally hosted Club Events.
Browse your local classifieds.
Get in touch with your local leadership.
Array ( [domain_id] => 54 [subdomain] => [sitename] => Bluegrass Stars [scheme] => https [valid] => 1 [weight] => -62 [is_default] => 0 [machine_name] => bluegrassstars_olivetech_in [path] => [site_grant] => 1 )